Burke County Public Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
All schools will be closed for Winter Break: Friday, Feb. 17 and Monday, Feb. 20, 2017.
Finance Department » Payroll

Payroll

Jan McMillan, Payroll
 
(706) 554-5101 ext. 230
 
2016-2017 PAYROLL DATES

PAY PERIOD ENDS PAYROLL DISTRIBUTION
07/08/16 Friday 07/22/16
08/12/16 Friday 08/26/16
09/09/16 Friday 09/23/16
10/07/16 Friday 10/21/16
11/04/16 Friday 11/18/16
12/02/16 Friday 12/16/16
01/06/17 Friday 01/20/17
02/10/17 Friday 02/24/17
03/10/17 Friday 03/24/17
03/31/17 Friday 04/21/17
05/12/17 Friday 05/26/17
06/09/17 Friday 06/23/17
 
 
Certified Salary Schedules
Click on the links below to access frequently used payroll documents.