Burke County Public Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Welcome back students!
Finance Department » Payroll

Payroll

Jan McMillan, Payroll
 
(706) 554-5101 ext. 230
 
2017-2018 PAYROLL DATES

PAY PERIOD ENDS PAYROLL DISTRIBUTION
07/14/17 Friday 07/28/17
08/11/17 Friday 08/25/17
09/08/17 Friday 09/22/17
10/13/17 Friday 10/27/17
11/03/17 Friday 11/17/17
12/01/17 Friday 12/15/17
01/05/18 Friday 01/19/18
02/09/18 Friday 02/23/18
03/09/18 Friday 03/23/18
03/30/18 Friday 04/20/18
05/11/18 Friday 05/25/18
06/08/18 Friday 06/22/18
 
 
2017-2018 Salary Schedules
Click on the links below to access frequently used payroll documents.