Burke County Public Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Scroll down page for important school announcements: Governor's Office of Student Achievement School Report Card, Flu Tips, Upcoming Events, and more!
Finance Department » Payroll

Payroll

2018-2019 PAYROLL DATES
PAY PERIOD ENDS
PAYROLL DISTRIBUTION
07/12/18
Thursday 07/26/18
08/10/18
Friday 08/24/18
09/07/18
Friday 09/21/18
10/12/18
Friday 10/26/18
11/02/18
Friday 11/16/18
12/06/18
Thursday 12/20/18
01/11/19
Friday 01/25/19
02/08/19
Friday 02/22/19
03/08/19
Friday 03/22/19
04/05/19
Friday 04/26/19
05/10/19
Friday 05/24/19
06/06/19
Thursday 06/20/19
Click on the links below to access frequently used payroll documents.