Payroll

2020-2021 PAYROLL DATES
PAY PERIOD ENDS
PAYROLL DISTRIBUTION
07/03/20
Friday 07/17/20
08/07/20
Friday 08/21/20
09/04/20
Friday 09/18/20
10/09/20
Friday 10/23/20
11/06/20
Friday 11/20/20
12/04/20
Friday 12/18/20
01/08/21
Friday 01/22/21
02/05/21
Friday 02/19/21
03/12/21
Friday 03/26/21
04/09/21
Friday 04/23/21
05/07/21
Friday 05/21/21
06/03/21
Thursday 06/17/21
Fiscal Year 2019-2020
Fiscal Year 2020-2021
Click on the links below to access frequently used payroll documents.